David Stanley Dodge Logo
Service: (866)-714-4315
Close

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid Preview near Oklahoma City, OK

If you want a vehicle that can accommodate your whole family and help the environment, we at David Stanley Dodge are excited to give you details about a hybrid minivan that offers you the best of both worlds. Keep reading this 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid preview near Oklahoma City, OK, and then give us a call for all the latest updates!

For those who are tired of making constant stops at the gas station while going about their busy schedule, the Pacifica Hybrid is ready to please with its awe-inspiring powertrain. The 3.6L V6 PHEV hybrid engine keeps the wheels turning without wasting fuel, thanks to an Atkins Cycle system and SI-EVT with two electric motors. What does all of this mean for you? Go ahead and plan a roadtrip with the Pacifica Hybrid’s thrifty 94 MPGe1It can also travel up to 33 miles with a full electric charge2which is plenty to handle errands downtown. Take advantage of an estimated 566 total mile driving range3 when you really need to minimize extra stops. Add the available 240-volt Level II charger4, and you’ll be ready to roll in only two hours.

What’s looming underneath the hood is merely the beginning with this 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid preview near Oklahoma City, OK. Accommodating your family is a commodious interior with 7-passenger capacity and perforated leather-trimmed upholstery. Enjoy the sounds you want to hear, not highway wind and traffic, thanks to active noise cancelation. Avoid winter’s harsh edge with available heated front seats, and enjoy the temperature you prefer with the standard 3-zone automatic climate control. Keep smaller items secure and organized via several convenient storage areas throughout the Pacifica cabin, including a sliding drawer in the center console.

Whether you are picking up the kids from school or heading to the Oklahoma City Zoo, you’ll be sure to turn a few heads in the Pacifica Hybrid. Its modern exterior features clean lines and a sleek front fascia with eye-shaped headlights. Premium fog lamps and LED taillamps enhance your visibility and ensure you can be seen by those behind you. Meanwhile, an “eHybrid” badge lets everyone know that this minivan stands out from the rest. You’ll also have an array of exterior color options to choose from, such as Molten Silver or Silver Teal.

As your local Chrysler dealer, David Stanley Dodge wants to keep you informed on all of the latest models and innovations. We look forward to telling you more about this 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid preview near Oklahoma City, OK, when you come to our showroom! 

 

Awards

Award
10 Best Engines (2017 Model)
- Wards Auto

Award
10 Best Hybrid Cars to Buy (2017 Model)
- Autobytel

Award
10 Best Interiors (2017 Model)
- Wards Auto

Award
10Best Trucks and SUVs (2017 Model)
- Car And Driver

Award
All-Star: Contender (2017 Model)
- Automobile Magazine

Award
Automotive Excellence Award: Minivan of the Year (2017 Model)
- Popular Mechanics

Award
Automotive Performance, Execution and Layout (APEAL) Study: Highest Ranked in Segment (2017 Model)
- J.D. Power and Associates

Award
Best All-Around Performance (2017 Model)
- Automotive Science Group

Award
Best Buy: Family Vehicle (2017 Model)
- Consumer Guide Automotive

Award
Best Buy: Minivan (2017 Model)
- Kelley Blue Book

Award
Best Buy: Minivans (2017 Model)
- Consumer Guide Automotive

Award
Best Car to Buy (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Best Daily Driver (2017 Model)
- Digital Trends

Award
Best Environmental Performance (2017 Model)
- Automotive Science Group

Award
Best Family Car to Buy (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Best Family Cars (2017 Model)
- Kelley Blue Book

Award
Best Minivan (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Minivan to Buy (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Best Minivans (2017 Model)
- Automotive Science Group

Award
Best Minivans for Families: Finalist (2017 Model)
- US News

Award
Best Minivans for the Money (2017 Model)
- US News

Award
Best New Feature (2017 Model)
- Texas Auto Writers Association

Award
Best of the Year (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Resale Value: Van/Minivan (2017 Model)
- Kelley Blue Book

Award
Best Vehicles By Class: Minivans (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Best-Performing Cars: Safety (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Car of the Year: Finalist (2017 Model)
- Motor Trend

Award
Driver's Choice Award: Best Minivan (2017 Model)
- MotorWeek

Award
Drivers Choice: Best New Family Car (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Drivers Choice: Best New Green Car - Nominee (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Drivers Choice: Best-Looking New Car - Nominee (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Editors Choice Awards: Vans and Minivans (2017 Model)
- Car And Driver

Award
Family Car of Texas (2017 Model)
- Texas Auto Writers Association

Award
Green Car of the Year: Finalist (2017 Model)
- Green Car Journal

Award
Green Vehicle of Texas (2017 Model)
- Texas Auto Writers Association

Award
Greener Choices (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Ideal Vehicle Award: Minivan (2017 Model)
- Auto Pacific

Award
Initial Quality: Highest Ranked in Minivan Segment (2017 Model)
- J.D. Power and Associates

Award
Minivan of Texas (2017 Model)
- Texas Auto Writers Association

Award
Most Efficient Minivans (2017 Model)
- Fueleconomy.Gov

Award
Must Test Drive (2017 Model)
- Autotrader

Award
North American Utility Vehicle of the Year (2017 Model)
- North American Car of the Year

Award
SmartWay Elite (2017 Model)
- Fueleconomy.Gov

Award
Top Recommended Minivans/Vans (2017 Model)
- Edmunds

Award
Top Safety Pick+ - Minivans (2017 Model)
- Insurance Institute for Highway Safety

Award
Total Quality Impact Winner: Minivan Segment (2017 Model)
- Strategic Vision

Award
Vehicle Satisfaction Award: Minivan (2017 Model)
- Auto Pacific

Award
World Car Design of the Year: Nominee (2017 Model)
- World Car of the Year

Award
World Car of the Year: Nominee (2017 Model)
- World Car of the Year

Crash-Test Ratings

2017 Chrysler Pacifica PHEV VAN FWD

Overall
N/A
Front Crash Overall
N/A
Front Crash Driver
N/A
Front Crash Passenger
N/A
Side Crash Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
N/A
Side Barrier Passenger
N/A
Side Pole Driver
N/A
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
N/A
Rollover
N/A

Vehicle shown above is the 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid Limited in Silver Teal. 

Additional Vehicle Information

Contact Information

I would like [more information/a quote] for this vehicle. By submitting my information, I request to be contacted by dealer and by FCA US for these purposes, and I understand dealer may share my information with FCA US. To learn more about FCA’s privacy practices, please review the FCA Privacy Policy at https://www.fcagroup.com/en-US/footer/Pages/privacy.aspx.

New Car Sales Hours

(877) 853-3755

SPANISH BI-LINGUAL SALES Hours

877-826-3154

Dealership Information

Available Incentives

Call us for current finance incentives!

Testimonials

"Smooth as could be! Patrick was great, I got the deal I..."

ethan_rainey
DEALERRATER
8-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Smooth as could be! Patrick was great, I got the deal I wanted, in my price range. Could not be happier! It was a delight

Donald West
Donald West
GOOGLE
8-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Found my truck on David Stanley's website, walked in the door with the vin number, and a few hours later, drove it home. Can't beat a deal like that!

tynita jeffers
tynita jeffers
GOOGLE
8-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My sales rep was very helpful & the atmosphere is very warm. They really worked with me to get me in the car that I wanted.

Jeff Martin
Jeff Martin
GOOGLE
8-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Shannon Bell
Shannon Bell
GOOGLE
8-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Cameron and Kyle were absolutely wonderful. They listened to what I needed and worked with me to get the Jeep Renegade I wanted. I live nearly 500 miles away and they made everything so simple and easy. David Stanley is a great dealership and the employees are top of the line.

"Always friendly and professional staff, Clean waiting..."

redneck1966
DEALERRATER
8-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Always friendly and professional staff, Clean waiting area. Informative after service is done. This is just about the only dealership I trust. Have owned our Challenger 8 years and anything done to it has been done here.

Mark D.
YELP
8-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just a recall, but staff was courteous and especially quick. In and out in 45 minutes. Definitely appreciated, now my Gladiator won't catch on fire!

Kendell
Kendell
GOOGLE
8-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My wife and I bought a used car here 3 weeks ago and Cristina Gonzalez was our salesperson. She was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. We knew what we were looking for and she didn't try to talk us into another vehicle and we ended up with a great car. We will definitely be back

Glen & Wanda Robertson
Glen & Wanda Robertson
GOOGLE
8-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

The waiting and questions/paperwork redundancy is the worst.

"Scheduled Service"

DHUMPHRE
DEALERRATER
8-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Scheduled for at 1 PM and arrived on time. The scheduled service took did not get completed until 2:30 PM. Seems a little long for just an oil change. No other service was performed. The tires weren't even rotated on this oil change.

Seth Hill
Seth Hill
GOOGLE
8-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Vehicle had an unseen aesthetic issue,noticed immediately after purchasing. They made it right immediately without question, worked me into the exact deal i was looking for, and I had a fantastic, no BS experience. Would do business again.

Waisse Chotkey
Waisse Chotkey
GOOGLE
8-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
Danny Zarrella
Danny Zarrella
GOOGLE
8-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Pretty good experience. Took a little too long for my..."

Keg
DEALERRATER
8-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Pretty good experience. Took a little too long for my liking. I’ve never spent that much time in a dealership waiting on a price. Then waiting even longer to finish the purchase.

"Geoffrey Huff always quick to help us. Car always done in..."

jwarnecke
DEALERRATER
8-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Geoffrey Huff always quick to help us. Car always done in minimal time. Friendly, competent, GREAT customer service. We always look for him. Number ONE!

Franklin Williams
Franklin Williams
GOOGLE
8-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Jamie Looney
Jamie Looney
GOOGLE
8-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Chlante was fantastic from the greeting at the door to the final handshake. He listened to our wants, the need to stay in budget and he got it done! It was a great experience and I’ve told everyone I can about my experience. Thank you so much!

"I was a little late for my appointment but they worked..."

Warlockracer
DEALERRATER
7-31-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was a little late for my appointment but they worked with me.. gave me a ride Fixed the problem. Kept me informed of progress .courteous and helpful

Denise Green
Denise Green
GOOGLE
7-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Caleb was awesome...I went in just to look at a truck and he told me he could get the deal done..Well he did exactly that. I am extremely happy with my 2020 Ram Lone Star. If anyone is car shopping make sure to ask for Caleb

Denise G.
Denise G.
YELP
7-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I went in just to look at a 2020 Dodge Ram and the salesman Caleb says "I can make this happen" make it happen he did..It was a very easy and fast buying experience. I was picked up by a great lender with a low interest rate and I don't have the best credit..If you're looking for a new car make sure to ask for Caleb

"Awesome Full Service "

Thunderarc
DEALERRATER
7-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Both the Service Adviser and the Corey the Mechanic/Tech did a an awesome job all the way around. Work was completed as agreed, onetime and under budget estimate.

Darren Newson
Darren Newson
GOOGLE
7-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Steve and Jojo are excellent salesman, I recommend them to anyone shopping for an automobile.

Warren P.
Warren P.
YELP
7-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Friendly and fast service. Honored a coupon I had from online too. Thank you

Michael Curtaccio
Michael Curtaccio
GOOGLE
7-28-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Alisha Thompson
Alisha Thompson
GOOGLE
7-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Steve and Chris Richardson are BEST EVER!!! They went above and beyond getting me and my babies in an AMAZING new SUV 😍👌❤️

Leo Booze
Leo Booze
GOOGLE
7-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
Sneezy Gorillas
Sneezy Gorillas
GOOGLE
7-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Ask for Jojo, the guy is amazing! He'll put blood and sweat into finding what you need. The prices here aren't bad either, and they do a great job of making sure your car is up to snuff.

"Just had window tint done very fast , checked right in..."

Trenchcutter
DEALERRATER
7-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just had window tint done very fast , checked right in very short wait very good job would not hesitate to use them for everything very professional

"Very friendly close to home. Every thing looked clean and..."

tindian5
DEALERRATER
7-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very friendly close to home. Every thing looked clean and well organized. They took my Jeep right in and gave me the time it would be ready.

"Rob Stevenson was amazing and helped out with all we..."

wealom3
DEALERRATER
7-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Rob Stevenson was amazing and helped out with all we needed and got us the deal we wanted. So thank you for that rob Stevenson

"New vehicle review"

jlhensley90
DEALERRATER
7-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Richard McGlothlin has always been our salesman. He has always ensured that we found the vehicle that we are looking for. He has been able to get us a good deal on the vehicle and explained all of the controls on the vehicle. He usually followups with us to ensure that we are doing alright and have any questions.

Read More
  • Features
  • Specs

Features

Features

  • Safety
  • Comfort
  • Technology
  • Interior
  • Exterior
  • Mechanical

Safety

Security

Anti-theft system anti-theft key, engine immobilizer, alarm with remote
Power door locks auto-locking

Safety

Pedestrian safety sound generation
Rearview monitor in dash
Cross traffic alert rear
Automatic emergency braking rear
Child safety door locks
Child seat anchors LATCH system
Energy absorbing steering column
Camera system rearview
Body side reinforcements
Parking sensors rear
Blind spot safety sensor/alert
Crumple zones front, rear

Airbags

Airbag deactivation occupant sensing passenger
Side airbags front
Knee airbags dual front
Front airbags dual
Side curtain airbags front, third row, rear
Side-curtain airbag rollover sensor

Mirrors

Side mirrors integrated turn signals, heated
Side mirror adjustments power, manual folding

Comfort

Convenience Features

Storage bin, in dash, in floor, front seatback, sunglasses holder, door pockets, accessory hook, rear seatback
Tray tables
Cupholders front, third row, illuminated, rear
Steering wheel tilt and telescopic
Sunshade side window
Center console front console with storage
One-touch windows 2
Reading lights front, rear, third row
Easy entry manual rear seat
Multi-function remote illuminated entry, panic alarm, proximity entry system, trunk release
Cargo area light
Cruise control
Power steering
Retained accessory power
Power windows lockout button
Courtesy lights door
Overhead console front
Steering wheel mounted controls audio, cruise control, multi-function, voice control
Rearview mirror manual day/night
Push-button start
Vanity mirrors dual illuminating
Power outlet(s) 12V front, 115V
Assist handle rear, front
Remote engine start
Conversation mirror
Ambient lighting
Capless fuel filler system

Comfort Features

Armrests dual front, rear folding
Cargo area floor mat carpet,
Floor mat material carpet
Heated steering wheel
Steering wheel trim leather
Floor mats third row, rear, front
Interior accents chrome
Floor material carpet

Air Conditioning

Rear air conditioning automatic climate control
Front air conditioning automatic climate control
Front air conditioning zones dual
Rear air conditioning zones single
Air filtration

Technology

Instrumentation

Warnings and reminders low battery, lamp failure, low fuel, engine oil, coolant, turn off headlights, tire fill alert
Customizable instrument cluster
Instrument cluster screen size 7 in.
Electroluminescent instrumentation
Clock
Gauge tachometer
Compass
Multi-functional information center
Digital odometer
External temperature display
Multi-function display
Fuel economy display MPG, range
Trip odometer

Audio System

Radio voice operated, touch screen display, AM/FM, HD radio
Auxiliary audio input Bluetooth, jack, USB
Antenna type diversity, mast
Total speakers 6
Radio data system
Speed sensitive volume control
Satellite radio SiriusXM

In Car Entertainment

Infotainment Uconnect
Connected in-car apps SiriusXM Travel Link
Infotainment screen size 5 in.

Telematics

Wireless data link Bluetooth
Navigation system DVD, touch screen display, voice operated
Real time traffic

Interior

Seatbelts

Emergency locking retractors third row, rear, front
Seatbelt pretensioners front
Seatbelt warning sensor front
Third row seatbelts 3-point
Rear seatbelts 3-point
Front seatbelts 3-point

Seats

Upholstery accents contrast stitching
Passenger seat power adjustments 4-way power lumbar, height, 8, reclining
Driver seat power adjustments height, 8, 4-way power lumbar, reclining
Third row headrests 3
Driver seat ventilated, heated
Passenger seat heated, ventilated
Rear headrests 2, adjustable
Front headrests 2, adjustable
Third row seat type 40-60 split bench
Front seat type bucket
Rear seat type removable bucket
Rear seat manual adjustments reclining
Upholstery leather-trimmed
Third row seat folding fold flat into floor, split
Rear seat folding fold flat into floor

Steering

Turns lock-to-lock 3.1
Steering ratio 16.2

Exterior

Exterior Features

Active grille shutters
Front bumper color body-color
Door handle color chrome
Mirror color chrome
Rear spoiler roofline
Rear spoiler color body-color
Grille color black with chrome accents
Rear bumper color body-color
Body side moldings chrome
Window trim chrome

Roof

Roof rails color chrome
Roof rack
Roof rails
Roof rack color chrome

Lights

Front fog lights LED
Daytime running lights
Taillights LED, rear center
Headlights auto delay off, quad headlights, auto on/off, halogen

Doors

Rear door type sensor-activated, power liftgate
Side door type dual power sliding
Liftgate window fixed

Tires and Rims

Tire type all season
Tire Pressure Monitoring System
Wheels polished aluminum
Spare tire kit inflator kit

Windows

Rear wiper intermittent, with washer
Window defogger rear
Front wipers variable intermittent
Power windows safety reverse
Solar-tinted glass
Laminated glass acoustic

Mechanical

Engine

Auto start/stop
Electric charge cord 240 volt
Electric motor miles per charge 33
EV battery capacity 16 kWh
Electric motor charging time (240V) 2 hours
Battery rating 650 CCA
Battery saver
Emissions 50 state
Electric motor battery type lithium ion

Brakes

Rear brake type disc
Front brake width 1.1
Brake drying
Rear brake diameter 13.0
Rear brake width 0.47
Front brake diameter 13.0
Emergency braking preparation
Front brake type ventilated disc
Regenerative braking system
Braking assist
Electronic brakeforce distribution
ABS 4-wheel
Power brakes
Electronic parking brake

Suspension

Front suspension classification independent
Rear suspension classification semi-independent
Front struts MacPherson
Rear suspension type torsion beam
Rear spring type coil
Front stabilizer bar
Front spring type coil
Front suspension type lower control arms
Tuned suspension heavy duty
Rear shock type twin-tube gas
Front shock type gas

Stability and Traction

Stability control
Traction control
Hill holder control

Towing and Hauling

Auxiliary transmission fluid cooler

Specs

Specs

Drive Type

Drive Type FWD

Seating

Standard Seating 7
Max Seating 7
Head Room (front) 40.1 in
Head Room (rear) 39.6 in
Hip Room (front) 59 in
Hip Room (rear) 64.8 in
Shoulder Room (front) 63.8 in
Shoulder Room (rear) 63 in
Leg Room (front) 41.1 in
Leg Room (rear) 39 in
Seating Rows 3
Head Room (third row) 38.7 in
Hip Room (third row) 49.5 in
Shoulder Room (third row) 61.2 in
Leg Room (third row) 36.5 in

Measurements of Size & Shape

Length 203.6 in
Width 90.4 in
Width (without mirrors) 79.6 in
Height 69.9 in
Wheelbase 121.6 in
Ground Clearance 5.1 in
Angle of Approach 13.5 degrees
Angle of Departure 18.6 degrees
Track Width (front) 68.2 in
Track Width (rear) 68.2 in
Break-over Angle 12.5 degrees

Measurements of Weight

Gross Vehicle Weight Rating 6300 lbs
Gross Vehicle Weight Range 6001-7000 lbs
Curb Weight 4943 lbs

Truck Specifications

Max Payload 1357 lbs

Interior Dimensions

Cargo Volume 32.3 cu ft
Interior Volume 197.3 cu ft
Passenger Volume 165 cu ft
Cargo Volume (rear seats down) 140.5 cu ft
Cargo Volume (third row down) 87.5 cu ft

Performance Specifications

Aerodynamic Drag 0.3 Cd
Turning Circle 39.7 ft

Fuel Tanks

Fuel Capacity 16.5 Gallons

Wheels and Tires

Front Tire Type 235/60R18
Front Wheel Diameter 18.0 x 7.5 in
Rear Tire Type 235/60R18
Rear Wheel Diameter 18.0 x 7.5 in

Special Offers

Call us for current offers!

Green Score

EPA Green Score ( California LEV-III SULEV30/TZEV ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Electricity
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
9
1
9
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
-1
1
-1
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Elite

EPA Green Score ( California LEV-III SULEV30/TZEV ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
9
1
9
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
10
1
10
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Elite

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Bin 30 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
8
1
8
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
10
1
10
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Yes

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Bin 30 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Electricity
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
8
1
8
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
-1
1
-1
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Yes

Current Inventory

There are currently no 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid Platinum 4dr Mini-Van for Sale in inventory

*The advertised price does not include sales tax, vehicle registration fees, finance charges, documentation charges, and any other fees required by law. We attempt to update this inventory on a regular basis. However, there can be lag time between the sale of a vehicle and the update of the inventory.

EPA mileage estimates are for newly manufactured vehicles only. Your actual mileage will vary depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle.

Before purchasing this vehicle, it is your responsibility to address any and all differences between information on this website and the actual vehicle specifications and/or any warranties offered prior to the sale of this vehicle. Vehicle data on this website is compiled from publicly available sources believed by the publisher to be reliable. Vehicle data is subject to change without notice. The publisher assumes no responsibility for errors and/or omissions in this data the compilation of this data and makes no representations express or implied to any actual or prospective purchaser of the vehicle as to the condition of the vehicle, vehicle specifications, ownership, vehicle history, equipment/accessories, price or warranties.

1 EPA estimated miles per gallon of gasoline equivalent (MPGe.) Actual mileage may vary.

2 EPA estimate with fully charged battery. Actual mileage may vary.

3 Based on manufacturer’s estimates. Actual mileage may vary.

4 Requires purchase and professional installation. See your local Chrysler dealership for details.