David Stanley Dodge
Close

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid Preview near Oklahoma City, OK

If you want a vehicle that can accommodate your whole family and help the environment, we at David Stanley Dodge are excited to give you details about a hybrid minivan that offers you the best of both worlds. Keep reading this 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid preview near Oklahoma City, OK, and then give us a call for all the latest updates!

For those who are tired of making constant stops at the gas station while going about their busy schedule, the Pacifica Hybrid is ready to please with its awe-inspiring powertrain. The 3.6L V6 PHEV hybrid engine keeps the wheels turning without wasting fuel, thanks to an Atkins Cycle system and SI-EVT with two electric motors. What does all of this mean for you? Go ahead and plan a roadtrip with the Pacifica Hybrid’s thrifty 94 MPGe1It can also travel up to 33 miles with a full electric charge2which is plenty to handle errands downtown. Take advantage of an estimated 566 total mile driving range3 when you really need to minimize extra stops. Add the available 240-volt Level II charger4, and you’ll be ready to roll in only two hours.

What’s looming underneath the hood is merely the beginning with this 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid preview near Oklahoma City, OK. Accommodating your family is a commodious interior with 7-passenger capacity and perforated leather-trimmed upholstery. Enjoy the sounds you want to hear, not highway wind and traffic, thanks to active noise cancelation. Avoid winter’s harsh edge with available heated front seats, and enjoy the temperature you prefer with the standard 3-zone automatic climate control. Keep smaller items secure and organized via several convenient storage areas throughout the Pacifica cabin, including a sliding drawer in the center console.

Whether you are picking up the kids from school or heading to the Oklahoma City Zoo, you’ll be sure to turn a few heads in the Pacifica Hybrid. Its modern exterior features clean lines and a sleek front fascia with eye-shaped headlights. Premium fog lamps and LED taillamps enhance your visibility and ensure you can be seen by those behind you. Meanwhile, an “eHybrid” badge lets everyone know that this minivan stands out from the rest. You’ll also have an array of exterior color options to choose from, such as Molten Silver or Silver Teal.

As your local Chrysler dealer, David Stanley Dodge wants to keep you informed on all of the latest models and innovations. We look forward to telling you more about this 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid preview near Oklahoma City, OK, when you come to our showroom! 

 

Awards

Award
10 Best Engines (2017 Model)
- Wards Auto

Award
10 Best Hybrid Cars to Buy (2017 Model)
- Autobytel

Award
10 Best Interiors (2017 Model)
- Wards Auto

Award
10Best Trucks and SUVs (2017 Model)
- Car And Driver

Award
All-Star: Contender (2017 Model)
- Automobile Magazine

Award
Automotive Excellence Award: Minivan of the Year (2017 Model)
- Popular Mechanics

Award
Automotive Performance, Execution and Layout (APEAL) Study: Highest Ranked in Segment (2017 Model)
- J.D. Power and Associates

Award
Best All-Around Performance (2017 Model)
- Automotive Science Group

Award
Best Buy: Family Vehicle (2017 Model)
- Consumer Guide Automotive

Award
Best Buy: Minivan (2017 Model)
- Kelley Blue Book

Award
Best Buy: Minivans (2017 Model)
- Consumer Guide Automotive

Award
Best Car to Buy (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Best Daily Driver (2017 Model)
- Digital Trends

Award
Best Environmental Performance (2017 Model)
- Automotive Science Group

Award
Best Family Car to Buy (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Best Family Cars (2017 Model)
- Kelley Blue Book

Award
Best Minivan (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Minivan to Buy (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Best Minivans (2017 Model)
- Automotive Science Group

Award
Best Minivans for Families: Finalist (2017 Model)
- US News

Award
Best Minivans for the Money (2017 Model)
- US News

Award
Best New Feature (2017 Model)
- Texas Auto Writers Association

Award
Best of the Year (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Resale Value: Van/Minivan (2017 Model)
- Kelley Blue Book

Award
Best Vehicles By Class: Minivans (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Best-Performing Cars: Safety (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Car of the Year: Finalist (2017 Model)
- Motor Trend

Award
Driver's Choice Award: Best Minivan (2017 Model)
- MotorWeek

Award
Drivers Choice: Best New Family Car (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Drivers Choice: Best New Green Car - Nominee (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Drivers Choice: Best-Looking New Car - Nominee (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Editors Choice Awards: Vans and Minivans (2017 Model)
- Car And Driver

Award
Family Car of Texas (2017 Model)
- Texas Auto Writers Association

Award
Green Car of the Year: Finalist (2017 Model)
- Green Car Journal

Award
Green Vehicle of Texas (2017 Model)
- Texas Auto Writers Association

Award
Greener Choices (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Ideal Vehicle Award: Minivan (2017 Model)
- Auto Pacific

Award
Initial Quality: Highest Ranked in Minivan Segment (2017 Model)
- J.D. Power and Associates

Award
Minivan of Texas (2017 Model)
- Texas Auto Writers Association

Award
Most Efficient Minivans (2017 Model)
- Fueleconomy.Gov

Award
Must Test Drive (2017 Model)
- Autotrader

Award
North American Utility Vehicle of the Year (2017 Model)
- North American Car of the Year

Award
SmartWay Elite (2017 Model)
- Fueleconomy.Gov

Award
Top Recommended Minivans/Vans (2017 Model)
- Edmunds

Award
Top Safety Pick+ - Minivans (2017 Model)
- Insurance Institute for Highway Safety

Award
Total Quality Impact Winner: Minivan Segment (2017 Model)
- Strategic Vision

Award
Vehicle Satisfaction Award: Minivan (2017 Model)
- Auto Pacific

Award
World Car Design of the Year: Nominee (2017 Model)
- World Car of the Year

Award
World Car of the Year: Nominee (2017 Model)
- World Car of the Year

Crash-Test Ratings

2017 Chrysler Pacifica PHEV VAN FWD

Overall
N/A
Front Crash Overall
N/A
Front Crash Driver
N/A
Front Crash Passenger
N/A
Side Crash Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
N/A
Side Barrier Passenger
N/A
Side Pole Driver
N/A
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
N/A
Rollover
N/A

Vehicle shown above is the 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid Limited in Silver Teal. 

Additional Vehicle Information

Contact Information


New Car Sales Hours

(877) 853-3755
Monday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday Closed

SPANISH BI-LINGUAL SALES Hours

877-826-3154
Monday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Dealership Information

Available Incentives

Call us for current finance incentives!

Testimonials

"Service for my Ram"

Thunderarc
DEALERRATER
11-5-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I always have great service at David Stanley.. They always go out of the way to make sure get the best service and keep up to date.

Service for my Ram

Thunderarc
CARS
11-5-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I always have great service at David Stanley.. They always go out of the way to make sure get the best service and keep up to date.

Joseph E.
Joseph E.
YELP
10-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Went in well over $9,000.00 upside down on a vehicle, and instead of leaving me upside down or making me upside down on a second vehicle the sales staff and amazing sales manager helped to get me out of the upside down loan and into a brand new truck. I would rate 100/10 starts for this dealership and the AMAZING staff that work it. I'm so much more than completely satisfied with the service I got. And I LOVE my new 2019 Ram 1500 classic!!! Thanks guys!

GuruB43P9
CARGURUS
10-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The experience was great!

"Great service Department"

usm1811
DEALERRATER
10-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I have been using David Stanley to service my Rams for several years, they always do a great job getting me in and out in a timely manner. My last service was an oil and fuel filter change on my 2018 Ram 2500. Chad was my service contact, he got me in, handled the service and they even competed a warrantee recall on my 2500 at the same time. Great Job Chad and the rest of the crew!!

Great service Department

usm1811
CARS
10-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I have been using David Stanley to service my Rams for several years, they always do a great job getting me in and out in a timely manner. My last service was an oil and fuel filter change on my 2018 Ram 2500. Chad was my service contact, he got me in, handled the service and they even competed a warrantee recall on my 2500 at the same time. Great Job Chad and the rest of the crew!!

Monte
CARGURUS
10-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Very responsive to questions.

DENNIS
CARGURUS
10-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very helpful but not what I wanted

I had a fantastic experience purchasing my 2019 Ram 1500...

Jrich0624
CARS
10-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had a fantastic experience purchasing my 2019 Ram 1500 from David Stanley CJD. They took exceptional care of me and I'm currently enjoying my new truck. The service department walk through was great also.

"I had a fantastic experience purchasing my 2019 Ram 1500..."

Jrich0624
DEALERRATER
10-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had a fantastic experience purchasing my 2019 Ram 1500 from David Stanley CJD. They took exceptional care of me and I'm currently enjoying my new truck. The service department walk through was great also.

D C.
YELP
10-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I would rate more than five stars if I could. About a month ago I bought a Jeep Cherokee from this business. The salesman, Gary, was THE BEST!!! Not pushy and very personable. The next vehicle we buy will be from Gary at this dealership. Worth going to again and again. Thank you for the great experience Gary!

"Good Deal & Great Service!"

Brandon Brewer
DEALERRATER
10-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

At first our experience was a little rocky - we called to make sure the vehicle we saw online was still there before we drove 4 hours to see it. When we get there the person we were texting about the Jeep ghosted us and we think it was because she realized the Jeep was actually at the fair and not there. Tre stepped in as our salesman and when he discovered that the vehicle we wanted was at the fair he went to a Manager to figure out what options we had as far as purchasing a car unseen instead of apologizing for the mishap and walking away. Tre did a great job in customer service by making us feel comfortable and secure that things will work out and they did! Tre is now my go to car salesman even if he is four hours away!

Good Deal & Great Service!

Brandon Brewer
CARS
10-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

At first our experience was a little rocky - we called to make sure the vehicle we saw online was still there before we drove 4 hours to see it. When we get there the person we were texting about the Jeep ghosted us and we think it was because she realized the Jeep was actually at the fair and not there. Tre stepped in as our salesman and when he discovered that the vehicle we wanted was at the fair he went to a Manager to figure out what options we had as far as purchasing a car unseen instead of apologizing for the mishap and walking away. Tre did a great job in customer service by making us feel comfortable and secure that things will work out and they did! Tre is now my go to car salesman even if he is four hours away!

DTSDTS
CARGURUS
9-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Seems to be a good dealer but we could not agree on price.

Shaunna M.
Shaunna M.
YELP
9-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Im happy with my purchase I wpuld recommend my friends and family to David Stanley especially if they have credit challenges.

It was great

ROSIE.BRUNER34
CARS
9-11-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Everyone there was polite and I answer every question I had Melanie was awesome and he checked up on me after I got my car to and chad in the service department was great to

"Brand new truck purchase"

Nick_of_time_studio_llc
DEALERRATER
9-11-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

The staff overall was friendly. The fincancing portion iss always a massive undertaking, but had good conversation with finance person. He was up front and showed us anything on the deal we wanted to see. An overall good experience.

"It was great"

ROSIE.BRUNER34
DEALERRATER
9-11-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Everyone there was polite and I answer every question I had Melanie was awesome and he checked up on me after I got my car to and chad in the service department was great to

They make it happen.

NORMAN880
CARS
9-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We bought 2 vehicles in 1 month. That should say it all. We first bought a Ram then about 3 weeks later bought a Charger. They worked hard to get us in to both vehicles.

Review

Rhondab2611
CARS
9-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Chad in Service area was amazing. If they had more people like him there and so nice people wouldnt mind getting thier cars fixed or bringing them in. Really nice guy!

"Review"

Rhondab2611
DEALERRATER
9-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Chad in Service area was amazing. If they had more people like him there and so nice people wouldnt mind getting thier cars fixed or bringing them in. Really nice guy!

Kristena S.
Kristena S.
YELP
9-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Bought 2 new vehicles in one month.

"They make it happen."

NORMAN880
DEALERRATER
9-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We bought 2 vehicles in 1 month. That should say it all. We first bought a Ram then about 3 weeks later bought a Charger. They worked hard to get us in to both vehicles.

"Great"

Rhondab2611
DEALERRATER
9-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great and had awesome with sales guy Tre . They all worked hard to get us what we wanted and made sure the note was what we wanted

Great

Rhondab2611
CARS
9-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great and had awesome with sales guy Tre . They all worked hard to get us what we wanted and made sure the note was what we wanted

Brand new truck purchase

Nick_of_time_studio_llc
CARS
9-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

The staff overall was friendly. The fincancing portion iss always a massive undertaking, but had good conversation with finance person. He was up front and showed us anything on the deal we wanted to see. An overall good experience.

David Stanley was Amazing and Fast

GINA BAKER
CARS
9-5-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I brought in my 2017 dodge ram for maintenance and they were fast and efficient with the work they provided, and Mr. Justin Richardson provided amazing customer service. Thank you so much for your amazing care of my vehicle and of me as your service customer- very nice indeed. Sincerly- Regina Baker

"David Stanley was Amazing and Fast"

GINA BAKER
DEALERRATER
9-5-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I brought in my 2017 dodge ram for maintenance and they were fast and efficient with the work they provided, and Mr. Justin Richardson provided amazing customer service. Thank you so much for your amazing care of my vehicle and of me as your service customer- very nice indeed. Sincerly- Regina Baker

Read More
  • Features
  • Specs
  • Warranty

Features

Features

  • Safety
  • Comfort
  • Technology
  • Interior
  • Exterior
  • Mechanical

Safety

Security

Anti-theft system anti-theft key, engine immobilizer, alarm with remote
Power door locks auto-locking

Safety

Pedestrian safety sound generation
Rearview monitor in dash
Cross traffic alert rear
Child safety door locks
Child seat anchors LATCH system
Energy absorbing steering column
Camera system rearview
Body side reinforcements
Parking sensors rear
Blind spot safety sensor/alert
Crumple zones front, rear

Airbags

Airbag deactivation occupant sensing passenger
Side airbags front
Knee airbags dual front
Front airbags dual
Side curtain airbags front, third row, rear
Side-curtain airbag rollover sensor

Mirrors

Side mirrors integrated turn signals, heated
Side mirror adjustments power, manual folding

Comfort

Technology

Interior

Exterior

Mechanical

Specs

Warranty

Special Offers

Call us for current offers!

Green Score

EPA Green Score ( California LEV-III SULEV30/TZEV ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Electricity
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
9
1
9
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
-1
1
-1
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Elite

EPA Green Score ( California LEV-III SULEV30/TZEV ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
9
1
9
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
10
1
10
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Elite

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Bin 30 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
8
1
8
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
10
1
10
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Yes

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Bin 30 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Electricity
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
8
1
8
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
-1
1
-1
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Yes

Current Inventory

There are currently no New 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid Platinum 4dr Mini-Van in inventory

*The advertised price does not include sales tax, vehicle registration fees, finance charges, documentation charges, and any other fees required by law. We attempt to update this inventory on a regular basis. However, there can be lag time between the sale of a vehicle and the update of the inventory.

EPA mileage estimates are for newly manufactured vehicles only. Your actual mileage will vary depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle.

Before purchasing this vehicle, it is your responsibility to address any and all differences between information on this website and the actual vehicle specifications and/or any warranties offered prior to the sale of this vehicle. Vehicle data on this website is compiled from publicly available sources believed by the publisher to be reliable. Vehicle data is subject to change without notice. The publisher assumes no responsibility for errors and/or omissions in this data the compilation of this data and makes no representations express or implied to any actual or prospective purchaser of the vehicle as to the condition of the vehicle, vehicle specifications, ownership, vehicle history, equipment/accessories, price or warranties.

1 EPA estimated miles per gallon of gasoline equivalent (MPGe.) Actual mileage may vary.

2 EPA estimate with fully charged battery. Actual mileage may vary.

3 Based on manufacturer’s estimates. Actual mileage may vary.

4 Requires purchase and professional installation. See your local Chrysler dealership for details.