David Stanley Dodge
Service: (866) 714-4315
Close
Search Icon Search David Stanley Dodge
2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid Preview near Oklahoma City, OK

If you want a vehicle that can accommodate your whole family and help the environment, we at David Stanley Dodge are excited to give you details about a hybrid minivan that offers you the best of both worlds. Keep reading this 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid preview near Oklahoma City, OK, and then give us a call for all the latest updates!

For those who are tired of making constant stops at the gas station while going about their busy schedule, the Pacifica Hybrid is ready to please with its awe-inspiring powertrain. The 3.6L V6 PHEV hybrid engine keeps the wheels turning without wasting fuel, thanks to an Atkins Cycle system and SI-EVT with two electric motors. What does all of this mean for you? Go ahead and plan a roadtrip with the Pacifica Hybrid’s thrifty 94 MPGe1It can also travel up to 33 miles with a full electric charge2which is plenty to handle errands downtown. Take advantage of an estimated 566 total mile driving range3 when you really need to minimize extra stops. Add the available 240-volt Level II charger4, and you’ll be ready to roll in only two hours.

What’s looming underneath the hood is merely the beginning with this 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid preview near Oklahoma City, OK. Accommodating your family is a commodious interior with 7-passenger capacity and perforated leather-trimmed upholstery. Enjoy the sounds you want to hear, not highway wind and traffic, thanks to active noise cancelation. Avoid winter’s harsh edge with available heated front seats, and enjoy the temperature you prefer with the standard 3-zone automatic climate control. Keep smaller items secure and organized via several convenient storage areas throughout the Pacifica cabin, including a sliding drawer in the center console.

Whether you are picking up the kids from school or heading to the Oklahoma City Zoo, you’ll be sure to turn a few heads in the Pacifica Hybrid. Its modern exterior features clean lines and a sleek front fascia with eye-shaped headlights. Premium fog lamps and LED taillamps enhance your visibility and ensure you can be seen by those behind you. Meanwhile, an “eHybrid” badge lets everyone know that this minivan stands out from the rest. You’ll also have an array of exterior color options to choose from, such as Molten Silver or Silver Teal.

As your local Chrysler dealer, David Stanley Dodge wants to keep you informed on all of the latest models and innovations. We look forward to telling you more about this 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid preview near Oklahoma City, OK, when you come to our showroom! 

 

Awards

Award
10 Best Engines (2017 Model)
- Wards Auto

Award
10 Best Hybrid Cars to Buy (2017 Model)
- Autobytel

Award
10 Best Interiors (2017 Model)
- Wards Auto

Award
10Best Trucks and SUVs (2017 Model)
- Car And Driver

Award
All-Star: Contender (2017 Model)
- Automobile Magazine

Award
Automotive Excellence Award: Minivan of the Year (2017 Model)
- Popular Mechanics

Award
Automotive Performance, Execution and Layout (APEAL) Study: Highest Ranked in Segment (2017 Model)
- J.D. Power and Associates

Award
Best All-Around Performance (2017 Model)
- Automotive Science Group

Award
Best Buy: Family Vehicle (2017 Model)
- Consumer Guide Automotive

Award
Best Buy: Minivan (2017 Model)
- Kelley Blue Book

Award
Best Buy: Minivans (2017 Model)
- Consumer Guide Automotive

Award
Best Car to Buy (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Best Environmental Performance (2017 Model)
- Automotive Science Group

Award
Best Family Car to Buy (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Best Family Cars (2017 Model)
- Kelley Blue Book

Award
Best Minivan (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Minivan to Buy (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Best Minivans (2017 Model)
- Automotive Science Group

Award
Best Minivans for Families: Finalist (2017 Model)
- US News

Award
Best Minivans for the Money (2017 Model)
- US News

Award
Best New Feature (2017 Model)
- Texas Auto Writers Association

Award
Best of the Year (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Resale Value: Van/Minivan (2017 Model)
- Kelley Blue Book

Award
Best Vehicles By Class: Minivans (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Best-Performing Cars: Safety (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Car of the Year: Finalist (2017 Model)
- Motor Trend

Award
Driver's Choice Award: Best Minivan (2017 Model)
- MotorWeek

Award
Drivers Choice: Best New Family Car (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Drivers Choice: Best-Looking New Car - Nominee (2017 Model)
- The Car Connection

Award
Editors Choice Awards: Vans and Minivans (2017 Model)
- Car And Driver

Award
Family Car of Texas (2017 Model)
- Texas Auto Writers Association

Award
Green Car of the Year: Finalist (2017 Model)
- Green Car Journal

Award
Green Vehicle of Texas (2017 Model)
- Texas Auto Writers Association

Award
Greener Choices (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Initial Quality: Highest Ranked in Minivan Segment (2017 Model)
- J.D. Power and Associates

Award
Minivan of Texas (2017 Model)
- Texas Auto Writers Association

Award
Most Efficient Minivans (2017 Model)
- Fueleconomy.Gov

Award
Must Test Drive (2017 Model)
- Autotrader

Award
North American Utility Vehicle of the Year (2017 Model)
- North American Car of the Year

Award
Top Recommended Minivans/Vans (2017 Model)
- Edmunds

Award
Top Safety Pick+ - Minivans (2017 Model)
- Insurance Institute for Highway Safety

Award
Vehicle Satisfaction Award: Minivan (2017 Model)
- Auto Pacific

Award
World Car Design of the Year: Nominee (2017 Model)
- World Car of the Year

Award
World Car of the Year: Nominee (2017 Model)
- World Car of the Year

Crash-Test Ratings

2017 Chrysler Pacifica PHEV VAN FWD

Overall
N/A
Front Crash Overall
N/A
Front Crash Driver
N/A
Front Crash Passenger
N/A
Side Crash Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
N/A
Side Barrier Passenger
N/A
Side Pole Driver
N/A
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
N/A
Rollover
N/A

Vehicle shown above is the 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid Limited in Silver Teal. 

Additional Vehicle Information

Contact Information


New Car Sales Hours

(877) 853-3755
Monday 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday Closed

SPANISH BI-LINGUAL SALES Hours

877-826-3154
Monday 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Dealership Information


Available Incentives

Chrysler Capital APR

INCLUDES :
STD % APR36 months
STD % APR48 months
STD % APR60 months
STD % APR72 months
36 monthly payments of $ for each $1,000 borrowed.
48 monthly payments of $ for each $1,000 borrowed.
60 monthly payments of $ for each $1,000 borrowed.
72 monthly payments of $ for each $1,000 borrowed.
- * On Approved Credit - Expires:09-05-2017

* While we check with car manufacturers and other sources to confirm the accuracy and completeness of the data contained in this chart, we make no guarantees or warranties, either expressed or implied, with respect to the data in this report. Although we make every attempt to keep this chart up to date, all incentive information is subject to change without notice.

Testimonials

Very happy with my purchase

September 21, 2015

I came in to buy a new challenger v6, but Jason Norbotten and the guys at david Stanley dodge in Midwest city found me a nearly new challenger for cheaper and its an RT! thanks guys.

service is great

September 20, 2015

Had and issue with an older car of mine and the service department took great care of me. Zack Byrd took the time to help and I drove away happy.

Happy w/ service

September 20, 2015

Demarco Robinson was a top salesman he had energy and was fun to be around. I will tell my entire family to shop with him at David Stanley.

Outstanding service

September 20, 2015

I had a wonderful experience. Jason Norbotten helped me find exactly what I was looking for in a short period of time and had a wonderful attitude.

Impala

September 20, 2015

I purchased a Chevy Impala from Demarco Robinson and Steve Richardson. Both guys took care of my family. Thanks again. I will send people your way.

Great experience.

September 18, 2015

I had a great experience. My salesman, Que was helpful, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I didn't feel like I was being bullied into buying a car. I was pleased with my overall visit.

Best experience at a dealership

September 16, 2015

I bought a new vehicle here and would recommend them to anyone. great selection and excellent customer service from Jason. I also didn't spend all day waiting around like most dealerships.

Great! Super friendly, and straightforward

September 1, 2015

My car salesman Levi was incredible.as soon as we arrived we were promptly greeted, and showed great hospitality.the purchase process was quick and carefree.Levi made us feel like apart of the David Stanley family, not just a customer. I surely plan on continuing business with them in the future.

wonderful customer service experience

August 27, 2015

I recently bought a new dodge truck there, and Jason Norbotten was beyond kind. He made quick work of the whole car buying process. I will be sending my friends and family to him!

Best place to buy a vehicle

August 27, 2015

Our sales person Jimmy was very helpful in getting us into a Jeep Cherokee we wanted. He went above and beyond in every way possible. Thanks so much. Would recommend and use again.

Awesome job guys..

August 23, 2015

First time buyer from this dealer, but definately not my last. The experience was perfect. My salesman, Curtis, showed me exactly what I wanted without all the salesman speeches and back and forth. Ashley Thompson was great at following through with my buying experience. Everyone at this dealership was the bomb. We'll be seeing again when I need another vehicle. Fred Lovelady

Jeep Patriot

August 15, 2015

Demarco Robinson sold me a Jeep Patriot. I was pleased with my overall experience was great I would refer friend and family. Thank You! Thumbs Up

Great Experience

August 14, 2015

This week i spoke with Dawnie D and she was very perfessional and timely in scheduling my appointment to see someone about a car. Go to David Stanley in Midwest City!!!!!

Pleased with Aaron's willingness to help!

August 13, 2015

Ive been dreading the whole new car buying experience for quite sometime. But I knew it had to start somewhere. Aaron at the Midwest city location definitely changed my perception of a pushy car salesman. He is very understanding of what I am looking for in a new car and is willing to help me find one.!! Thank your Aaron, We hope to do business with you soon.

Awesome place very Friendly people!

August 2, 2015

I had been looking for a car for a while. I had been to multiple car dealerships and they wouldn't tell us the complete truth or would just ignore us and not work with us at all. It was such a relief to come to a place where everyone was very friendly and were willing to just about do anything to help us leave with the vehicle I wanted. Thanks so much to Lamarkus for the amazing customer service and going above and beyond to make our experience such a great one, getting me into the vehicle i wanted,and the price i can afford! Thanks to David Stanley Dodge of Norman for hiring such amazing people! I will definitely be recommending this place to everyone I know!

GREAT JOB

July 30, 2015

Michael francis did a great job getting me into a new car. David stanley dodge as a whole did a great job! The managers and finance department was amazing. I have never been treated like this at a car dealership

I got a new car!!

July 29, 2015

Adam was beyond helpful in finding me the right car I wanted and kept in contact with me to help me as much as he could. I ended up leaving with a brand new car!

Great experience. Adam answered all our questions

July 24, 2015

Adam was gracious to take us to several trucks even though we did not really know what we want. He took the time and patience to explain all options to us.

See what i won

July 22, 2015

Came in today to see what I won the sales staff was super friendly and didn't pressure me into buying something I could not afford Adam G was the salesman working with me.. when I'm in the market for another car I will definitely come back and see Adam G

AMAZING

July 17, 2015

The car dealers I used was Alfred and Rodney, and they did an absolutely AMAZING job!!! They were especially friendly and made my long wait up there well worth it!!!

Read More
  • Features
  • Specs
  • Warranty

Features

Features

  • Safety
  • Comfort
  • Technology
  • Interior
  • Exterior
  • Mechanical

Safety

Security

Anti-theft system anti-theft key
Anti-theft system engine immobilizer
Anti-theft system alarm with remote
Power door locks auto-locking

Safety

Pedestrian safety sound generation
Rearview monitor in dash
Cross traffic alert rear
Child safety door locks
Child seat anchors LATCH system
Camera system rearview
Body side reinforcements
Parking sensors rear
Blind spot safety sensor/alert

Airbags

Airbag deactivation occupant sensing passenger
Side airbags front
Knee airbags dual front
Front airbags dual
Side curtain airbags front
Side-curtain airbag rollover sensor
Side curtain airbags third row
Side curtain airbags rear

Mirrors

Side mirrors integrated turn signals
Side mirror adjustments power
Side mirror adjustments manual folding
Side mirrors heated

Comfort

Technology

Interior

Exterior

Mechanical

Specs

Warranty

Special Offers

Call us for current offers!

Green Score

No Green Score Data

Current Inventory

There are currently no New 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid Platinum 4dr Mini-Van in inventory

*The advertised price does not include sales tax, vehicle registration fees, finance charges, documentation charges, and any other fees required by law. We attempt to update this inventory on a regular basis. However, there can be lag time between the sale of a vehicle and the update of the inventory.

EPA mileage estimates are for newly manufactured vehicles only. Your actual mileage will vary depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle.

Before purchasing this vehicle, it is your responsibility to address any and all differences between information on this website and the actual vehicle specifications and/or any warranties offered prior to the sale of this vehicle. Vehicle data on this website is compiled from publicly available sources believed by the publisher to be reliable. Vehicle data is subject to change without notice. The publisher assumes no responsibility for errors and/or omissions in this data the compilation of this data and makes no representations express or implied to any actual or prospective purchaser of the vehicle as to the condition of the vehicle, vehicle specifications, ownership, vehicle history, equipment/accessories, price or warranties.

1 EPA estimated miles per gallon of gasoline equivalent (MPGe.) Actual mileage may vary.

2 EPA estimate with fully charged battery. Actual mileage may vary.

3 Based on manufacturer’s estimates. Actual mileage may vary.

4 Requires purchase and professional installation. See your local Chrysler dealership for details.